New Releases: Estelle – All Of Me; Maino – The Day After Tomorrow

After a few delays, both Maino and Estelle have their new anticipated projects in stores today. First up is Estelle with the release of her third solo album All of Me. As the follow up to 2008’s Shine, Estelle blends a story of life and love with the help of features Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, and Janelle Monae.

The album’s recent single, a ballad called “Thank You,” was written by Akon and produced by Jerry Wonder, and the Hip Hop heavy “International” holds production from David Banner.

All of Me Tracklisting
1. The Life
2. International (Serious) featuring Chris Brown and Trey Songz
3. You and I
4. Love the Way We Used To
5. Cold Crush
6. Don’t Break It
7. Break My Heart featuring Rick Ross
8. Thank You
9. Who We Are
10. Wonderful Life
11. Found My Way…
12. Back to Love
13. Blue Skies
14. Speak Ya Mind
15. Do My Thing featuring Janelle Monae

Pick up All of Me on iTunes and watch the video for “Thank You” here.

Also in stores today is Maino‘s sophomore album The Day After Tomorrow. The party single “Let It Fly” featuring Roscoe Dash leads the project, but Maino also offers a look into the changes that have happened in his life since his 2009 debut If Tomorrow Comes… Meek Mill, T.I., Push Montana, and Robbie Nova also make guest appearances on songs like “Cream” and his current single “This Could Be Us.”

The Day After Tomorrow Tracklisting
1. Intro
2. Never Gon’ Stop
3. Make That Money
4. Nino Brown
5. Need A Way Out featuring Mista Raja
6. Unstoppable
7. Gangstas Aint Dead featuring Push Montana and Mouse
8. Cream featuring T.I. and Meek Mill
9. Let It Fly featuring Roscoe Dash
10. That Could Be Us featuring Robbie Nova
11. A Dream
12. Heart Stop
13. Heaven For A G
14. Messiah
15. Glad To Be Alive
16. Day After Tomorrow

You can get your copy of The Day After Tomorrow on iTunes now and watch the video for “This Could Be Us” below.


Comments are closed